Pretties :)

So I have some pretties to share with you guys today, but first a few updates on me 😛

I didn’t make any sales doing the Saturday Night Special.  That made me sad – but I’m going to keep trying!  I figure it can’t hurt and it’s not like it takes a lot of extra effort 🙂  I’ll do this next weekend probably and then I’ll have to skip a weekend as I move…

I joined a new team!  I’m now a proud member of the Big Damn Crafters 🙂  Who are we?  We are browncoats, dedicated to the lovely memory of the unfortunately short lived show – Firefly.  Yes we are geeks – and we love it!  I’m excited to start participating in their monthly challanges and becoming even more of a geek than I already am!  Yippee!!!

And now for those pretties I mentioned 🙂  I went to a trunk show on etsy yesterday that was sponsered by the Etsy Chainmaillers Guild and the Wire Artisans Guild.  There were so many beautiful pieces!  It’s hard to narrow it down to my favorites – but here’s a few anyway 😀  And I’m starting off with a piece from my friend Lauren’s shop because, well, she rocks!

Centipede Bracelet

Salvation Pendant

Sunshine and Spiders

Lime Green and Silver Earrings

Amethyst Bracelet

Bat Pendant

Mystic Waters

Color Explosion

11 responses to “Pretties :)

  1. Wow, I’m afraid to even THINK about asking how much some of those cost…. They look like lots of labor (which inevitably means it costs a lot to buy)….

    Thanks for the show!

  2. Yeah -those are all high quality materials too – like sterling silver. They are mostly $100 and up!

  3. they’re all so very lovely! of course ya know i’m drawn to the piece with lime green 🙂

    i heart geeks… i married one 😛

  4. wow, nice stuff. You know we’re really gonna miss you on the team when you move. I hope it all works out for you.

  5. Lovely selection, sorry you didn’t sell, but as you say, there is always next weekend!

  6. BROWNCOATS!

    !!! 😀

    Browncoat crafters. That is awesome.

  7. Batty! I fav’d that piece!

    ~Lily

  8. These are incredible. Even the pictures are fantastic!

    erika

  9. Love that wirewrapping! So, where’d you find the photos so quickly – or was this all preplanned? Any way about it, they’re lovely! Great idea.

Leave a Reply

