Special Feature – Business Card Couches by StormyDesigns!

StormyDesigns is a wonderful polymer clay and jewelry artist that is a fellow member of the etsybloggers team on etsy!  I’ve had a lot of fun getting to know this artist and she does a lot to support our team.  One of her beautiful and popular items is her series of business card couches that she makes.  The above picture is for sale here.

In addition to having ready made couches for sale, Stormy also customizes couches for your individual business!  As soon as I saw these couches I knew I wanted one – and then I waited anxiously until I’d made enough money to be able to afford one!  Once I did I sent Stormy a request and it was great working with her.  I’m very happy with my couch and I look forward to seeing my customers reactions at the next market I participate in!  Here’s some pictures of my couch, both with and without my business cards.

And here’s some pictures and reviews from other artists that she’s done special orders for!  These are all great artists and I encourage you to check out their shops by following the links to their shops I’ve included with their names 🙂

spottedcowsoaps – “I am so pleased with my business card couch. It is so unique and makes my business cards stand out. I’ve received many compliments from my customers.”

storybeader – “It’s a perfect size for my postcards, and represents me very well, with the colors, book, and beads.  What fun!  Thanks Stormy.”

ToteNTots – “The talent and creativity of Stormy Designs are displayed by her ability to coordinate the couches with a given business theme and general design. A purchase of a business card couch handcrafted by Stormy Designs is guaranteed to be a one-of-a-kind business accessory. I love how Stormy was able to create a handbag “pillow” that matches my etsy shop avatar.”

And one more piece of fun – all of these artists and myself are participating in our teams Anniversary sale!  Click here to see the list of shops participating 🙂

6 responses to “Special Feature – Business Card Couches by StormyDesigns!

  1. I love all the different ones! Yours looks great!

  2. Business cards couches. I can only find one word. WOW. This is certainly not my cup of tea, but I can see some see it work for some people. Definitely adding them to my collection http://cardsfreebusiness.com/business-cards-design

  3. How cute!

  4. great new couch you got there, Rose! Like your quote idea for the post.

  5. Madly in love with this idea. MADLY.

Leave a Reply

