Raindrops on Roses

I’m in a treasury!  Thanks spottedcowsoaps!!!

It’s been a good day.  Not feeling to great tonight – just kinda woozy for some reason – but I’ve gotten a ton done!  I’m doing some trades with NicolesVisions and BreathoftheDragon so I shipped those out today.  Excited!  Getting some presents for other people and one just for me 🙂

I’ve also sorted through all the loose photos of earrings that I had, updated all the pieces on-line that needed it, and implemented my new inventory system on my earrings.  *phew*  Plus, while I can’t do everything, I can create jewelry again!  I’ve made a new necklace set that I’ve been thinking about for awhile.

I’ve decided (after finally putting away purchases from the last two weeks) that I REALLY need to make a bunch of stuff before I let myself buy anymore.  My 12 boxes are full!  Ok –  so I’ll probably break down and buy more boxes at some point – but I should actually use the beads I have and focus on getting the new pieces on-line instead of spending money 😛

2 responses to “Raindrops on Roses

  1. Ah – so pretty! The Treasury maker has an eye for color and style and I love the way your jewelry is there with a whole bunch of other cool stuff – aren’t you proud? I know I am! Go PSS!

  2. Thank you! I was incredibly proud 😀

Leave a Reply

