Going on an Adventure!

That’s write folks – I’m going to be gone on a trip to LA for my Grandparents 50th wedding anniversary. I’m really excited! It’s going to be a packed weekend with lots of travel and lots of family time. I WILL be posting my Friday Featured Artist anyway – because I’m going to have it pre-set up so all I have to do is hit publish – but I’ll probably be pretty absent from the blogging and etsy world other than that. I am going to try to get on-line once a day to check messages and such – but who knows how successful that will be?

What does this translate into for my business? I’m doing a special sale! That’s right! Starting today and running a few days after my trip (I’m coming home to finals week) I’m going do to a special NO SHIPPING offer in my store.  PLUS, I’m going to have a rewards scale.  Here’s how it works.

Spend $10 get $2 off

Spend $20 get $5 off

Spend $35 get $7 off

Spend $50 get $10 off

I won’t be blogging much about my trip on here (unless of course I get some jewelry made :P) so if you want more details check out my personal blog.

See you when I get back!

Leave a Reply

