If wishes were horses…

Yesterday I had a lot of fun walking down to our local farmers market.  One of my dreams is to someday have a booth at that farmers market.  With some hard work and a little luck, it just might happen too!  I didn’t get as many pictures as I might have liked, but I got there right as the market was closing.  That’s ok, I plan on going back next week too! 😀 Next week I get to go meet Gecko Jewelry and I’m really looking forward to it!

So here are my humble pictures from yesterday 😀

Here’s the overall market 🙂

This guy did wood carvings, but what caught my eye was this chunk he had propped up against the table…

This is one of my favorite songs…in fact I walked down the aisle to a friend playing it on violin!

This piece is from the same seller 🙂

One word – Shiney!

It’s amazing how much a simple piece of vandalism can make me smile…

Leave a Reply

