Quick update

So the last two days have been full of figuring things out, paperwork, and migraines.  Great combination huh?  Despite the pounding head I’ve managed to figure out some shipping information I needed to figure out, gone shopping with my husband for lighting, and done lots and lots of planning and organizing!  Oh yes and finished a few pieces 😉  Unfortunately, I have no pretty pictures for you today.  I have a busy day ahead of me, but I’ll try and get a prettier post up soon!

2 responses to “Quick update

  1. I’m so sorry to hear about your migraines! Do you take meds for them? I hope you feel better soon!

  2. I do take some meds for the migraines, but I’m thinking about going back to the doc to talk about different ones…

Leave a Reply

